Admin

Staff List

Name

Phone

Position

Email

Aguilar, Ashley  303-982-1770 Kindergarten/1st Grade Remote Teacher Ashley.Aguilar@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Berry, Lisa 303-892-1780  Paraprofessional  Lisa.Berry@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blackman, Kari 303-982-1767 Financial Secretary Kari.Blackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Casados, Anna 303-982-1779 Cafeteria Manager Anna.Casados@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clay, Cheryl

303-982-1773

Principal

Cheryl.Clay@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Cope, Peter 303-982-1780  Psych Intern  Peter.Cope@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dahlberg, Sarah

303-982-2090

TRAILS K-2 Teacher

Sarah.Dahlberg@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Dalrymple, Ben 303-982-1780  Night Custodian  Benjamin.Dalrymple@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dalton, Jen

303-982-2194 4th/5th Grade Teacher Jennifer.Dalton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deal, Ryan

303-982-1781

4th/5th Grade Teacher

Ryan.Deal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Denton, Lisa 303-982-1756 Family Engagement Lisa.Denton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Evans, Lynn

303/982-1780

Health Room

Lynn.Evans@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gallagher, Mary

303-982-7635

4th/5th Grade Remote Teacher

Mary.Gallagher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Graham, Caroline 720-288-2052 School-based clinician carolineg@jcmh.org
Gumke, Laura 303-982-4733 Spec Ed Laura.Gumke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hankinson, Crista  303-982-7526 Instructional Coach
2/3 Remote Teacher
Crista.Hankinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunkar, Stephanie   Paraprofessional Stephanie.Hunkar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenkins, Susan   Para-educator (TRAILS) Susan.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kovar, Sean 303-982-1747 Social-Emotional Learning Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Landis, Tonya 303-982-1780 Spec Ed Tonya.Landis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Letendre, Beth 303-982-7815 Orchestra Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Livingston, Bob 303-982-1774 TRAILS 3-5 Teacher Robert.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mahmood, Tami 303-982-1780 Para-educator (TRAILS) Tami.Mahmood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marchetti, Suzie  303-982-1780 Paraprofessional Suzanne.Marchetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark, Heather 303-982-7660 ESL Teacher Heather.Mark@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mekelburg, Shirlene

303-982-1780

Para (TRAILS)

Shirlene.Mekelburg@jeffco.k12.co.us

Millard, Linda 303-982-2930 Music Teacher Linda.Millard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Livingston, Suzy 303-982-1780 Interventionist Suzy.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reardon, Ilse 
303-982-3069  Band  Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reuteler, Jane

303-982-9499

School Psychologist

Jane.Reuteler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Scheirman, Lauren  303-982-1772 1st Grade Teacher Lauren.Scheirman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sharp, Theresa

303-982-1841

2nd Grade Teacher

Theresa.Sharp@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Shearer, Joan 303-982-1780 Speech Joan.Shearer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Siddoway, Kamie

303-982-1761

1st Grade Teacher

Kami.Siddoway@jeffco.k12.co.us

Smith, Allison 303-982-1765 Kindergarten Teacher Allison.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Hannah 303-982-1768 2nd Grade Teacher Hannah.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Stollsteimer, Michael  303-982-1780  Facility Manager  Michael.Stollsteimer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sulzberger, Kirstin 303-982-1783 3rd GradeTeacher Kirstin.Sulzberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Swanson, Bri  303-982-1758  School Psychologist  Briana.May@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tanoue, Aimee 303-982-1780 Preschool Aimee.Tanoue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Richard 303-982-1809 PE Teacher Richard.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wagner, Denise

303-982-1750

School/Attendance Secretary

Denise.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Wakefield, Risa 303-982-1780 Preschool Clarissa.Wakefield@jeffco.k12.co.us

Walker, Kyle

303-982-1835

Digital Teacher Librarian

Kyle.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weaver, Tim 303-982-1747 Paraprofessional Timothy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Yahyavi, Jasmine  303-982-1807  SAE  Jasmine.Yahyavi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.